Most recent change of LivMSCouncil

Edit made on November 01, 2021 by MichaelJones at 10:03:04

Deleted text in red / Inserted text in green

WA
HEADERS_END
!! The Liverpool Mathematical Society Council
The LivMS Council (also known as the Committee) is a ~group group of members of the Society
who meet to plan the future activities of the Society. The Committee is elected annually
at the AGM and normally meets twice a year, in September
and January. We welcome new members who can bring new ideas to the Society.

If you are thinking of getting involved and would like to have a chat to someone first,
please contact Ian Jarman via email at mailto:I.H.Jarman@ljmu.ac.uk. Come and join us!

| President: | Gaynor Bahan | |
| Vice President: |
Joel Haddley | mailto:j.a.haddley@liverpool.ac.uk |
| Minutes Vice President: | Damian Haigh | |
|
Secretary: | POSITION VACANT Ian Jarman | |
| Treasurer: | Peter Newstead | mailto:newstead@liverpool.ac.uk |
| Deputy Treasurer: | Chris Marchant | mailto:marchant@liverpool.ac.uk |
| Bookshop Manager: | Ann Newstead | mailto:ajnew@liverpool.ac.uk |
| Roadshow Development Officer | Michael Jones | mailto:mgjones@liverpool.ac.uk |
| Ordinary Meetings Coordinator: | Peter Giblin | mailto:pjgiblin@liverpool.ac.uk |
| Open Challenge Coordinator: | Alison Carter | |
| PopMaths Quiz Coordinator: | Barry Grantham | mailto:granthb47@gmail.com |
| MA Representative: | Dave Pountney | |
| Local Authority Secretary: | Lisa Baggaley | |
| ATM Representative: | Mary Stevenson | |
| NCETM Representative: | Gaynor Bahan | |
|
Webmaster: | Colin Wright | mailto:livms@solipsys.co.uk |
| Other members: | Martin Bamber _ Tony Carter _ Charlie Devlin _ Ian Jarman _ Declan Davis _ Graham Reeve _ Gordon Laing _ Sasha Movchan _ Colin Mercure Kerrie Evans _ Anna Pratoussevitch _ Ken McKelvie _ Damian Haigh _ Stewart Haslinger | |