Most recent change of LivMSCouncil

Edit made on September 24, 2018 by MichaelJones at 11:27:46

Deleted text in red / Inserted text in green

WA
HEADERS_END
!! The Liverpool Mathematical Society Council
The LivMS Council (also known as the Committee) is a ~group of members of the Society
who meet to plan the future activities of the Society. The Committee is elected annually
at the AGM (held in May) and normally meets twice a year, in June September
and February. January. We welcome new ~members members who can bring new ideas to the Society.

If you are thinking of getting involved and would like to have a chat to someone first,
please contact Ian Jarman via email at mailto:I.H.Jarman@ljmu.ac.uk. Come and join us!

| President: | Declan Davis Colin Mercure | mailto:declan_davis@hotmail.co.uk |
| Vice President: | Alexander Movchan Anna Pratoussevitch | |
| Minutes Secretary: | Ken McKelvie | mailto:mckelvie@liverpool.ac.uk |
| Treasurer: | Peter Newstead | mailto:newstead@liverpool.ac.uk |
| Deputy Treasurer: | Chris Marchant | mailto:marchant@liverpool.ac.uk |
| Bookshop Manager: | Ann Newstead | mailto:ajnew@liverpool.ac.uk |
| Roadshow Development Officer | Michael Jones | mailto:mgjones@liverpool.ac.uk |
| CPD Sub Committee Chair: | Barry Grantham Sue Harkness | mailto:granthb47@gmail.com mailto:sharkness.55@gmail.com |
| Ordinary Meetings Coordinator: | Peter Giblin | mailto:pjgiblin@liverpool.ac.uk |
| Open Challenge Coordinator: | Alison Carter | |
| PopMaths Quiz Coordinator: | Barry Grantham |
|
| MA Representative: | Dave Pountney | |
| Local Authority Secretary: | Lisa Baggaley | |
| ATM Representative: | Mary Stevenson | |
| Webmaster: | Colin Wright/Lonnie Readioff Wright | mailto:readioff@liv.ac.uk mailto:livms@solipsys.co.uk |
| Other members: | Martin Bamber _ Tony Carter _ Val Hanrahan _ Sue Harkness _ Adam Haunch Charlie Devlin _ Ian Jarman _ Jacqui McClelland Declan Davis _ Sue Pope Graham Reeve _ Julie Powell Gordon Laing _ Frances Sibert Sasha Movchan | |
| Other members: | Joel Haddley | mailto:j.a.haddley@liverpool.ac.uk |