





(INCORPORATING THE LIVERPOOL BRANCH OF THE MA AND THE ATM)

## **OPEN CHALLENGE '17**

## PRIZE NAMES SCHOOL FIRST **Tom Parkes Birkenhead School** SECOND Lewis Dean Adam's School THIRD Tim Hargreaves Alsager Sixth Form Shikhar Kumar **Birkenhead School** Tommy Walker Mackay Stretford Grammar School Nye Michael **Ysgol Eirias** FOURTH **Rishit Dhoot** West Hill School Naunidh Dua The Manchester Grammar School

Diego GarauUlverston Victoria Sixth FormAlexander GhorbalLiverpool Blue Coat SchoolBrendan HuoThe Manchester Grammar SchoolThomas StuartSt. Michael's C of E High SchoolRuth WinklessBuxton Community School

## **CERTIFICATE WINNERS**

Oliver Brown James Budworth Raka Chattopadhyay Vince Ching Nikhil Choudhury Harry Collins Josh Makin Jack Newby David Posnett Alex Poulson Andrew Richards The Ecclesbourne School Birkenhead School The Queen's School Ulverston Victoria Sixth Form The Manchester Grammar School Cams Hill School Ormskirk School The Fallibroome Academy Buxton Community School Birkenhead School West Derby School