





(INCORPORATING THE LIVERPOOL BRANCH OF THE MA AND THE ATM)

## OPEN CHALLENGE '13 RESULTS: TEAMS

PRIZE	NAMES	SCHOOL
FIRST	Sam Gregson Jack Hemingway Will Deakin	Clitheroe Royal Grammar School
SECOND	Kevin Wong Oliver George Alex McElvogue	Birkenhead School
	Thomas Wordsworth Georgina Bradshaw Marcus Greenwood John Wilcock	Runshaw College, Leyland
THIRD	Alex Koch Alex Allen	Runshaw College, Leyland
	Zoe Davis Jennifer Stuart	West Kirby Grammar School for Girls
FOURTH	Jane Mc Redmond Flora Chalker Oisin Power	West Kirby Grammar School for Girls
FIFTH	Arthur Goldberg George Haslem	Calday Grange Grammar School, Wirral
CERTIFICATE WINNERS		
	James Longworth Samuel Lowson Jonathan Wells	Helsby High School
	Megan Rimmer Hannah Brisco	Pensby High School