Most recent change of ContactUs

Edit made on September 20, 2023 by MichaelJones at 18:10:24

Deleted text in red / Inserted text in green

In most cases, questions should be directed to
* Ian Jarman Charlie Devlin :

FunMaths Roadshow enquiries should be sent to
* Peter Newstead :

Click on the link to see who else is on the LivMS council.

For example:
* President : Anna Pratoussevitch Rachel Bearon
* Treasurer : Peter Newstead
* Web tech : Colin Wright